Monday, 8 July 2013

The Dream Circuit - Episode #1 stream

The Basic FM programme has aired.  You can catch up on Episode #1 below:


Angel Of The Northern Line - Aaron McMullan
Animal Grace - Shin Jin Rui
Capital City - My Attorney
Free Love - Rebecca Jones
Blackmill Road - Aaron McMullan
Lists - Future Loss
Murdering People In London - Milky Wimpshake
Missed Connection Room - My Attorney
Vagina Makes His Hands Soft - Blue Screem Of Death
Wingnight - Girls Girls Girls
Walk Don't Walk - Ian Courtney
Rembrandt - My Attorney
Monty - Rebecca Jones

More this Thursday and Monday...